India vs New Zealand live Score: देख होंगे हैरान

India opt to bowl first.

Mohammed Shami and Suryakumar Yadav return to India's XI.

New Zealand openers Finn Allen and Devon Conway start cautiously.

Shami strikes in the 10th over, dismissing Allen for 23.

Conway and Kane Williamson steady the ship for New Zealand.

India's spinners Ravichandran Ashwin and Axar Patel keep the pressure on.

Williamson falls to Ashwin for 47, leaving New Zealand at 107/3.

Daryl Mitchell and Tom Latham rebuild the New Zealand innings.

Mitchell brings up his half-century in the 30th over.

New Zealand reach 213/4 at the end of 50 overs.